Florida State University Student Athlete Academic Services Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Moore Athletic Center  - 403 Stadium Dr. West, Room D2108

Name Office Phone Email
Intern 2108A    
Kellie Catanach 2108B 850-645-0297 kcatanach@fsu.edu
Jessica Francis 2108C 850-644-5940 jafrancis@fsu.edu
Lauren Birch 2108D 850-645-2407 lbirch@fsu.edu
Nicole Longenecker 2108E 850-645-2503 nbyrne@fsu.edu
Dr. Kacy King 2108F 850-644-5936 kking@admin.fsu.edu

Moore Athletic Center  - 403 Stadium Dr. West, Room D3100  

Name Office Phone Email
Interns 3101    
Carol Ayer 3102 850-644-9323 cmoore@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Greg Beaumont 3103 850-644-5938 gbeaumont@admin.fsu.edu
Charlie Hogan 3104 850-644-5953 chogan@fsu.edu
Dr. John Lata 3105 850-644-8986 jlata@fsu.edu
Deana Ruggeri 3106A 850-645-0298 druggeri@fsu.edu
Chris Evans 3106B 850-644-2163 cmevans@fsu.edu
Shanika Mungin 3107 850-644-0054 smungin@fsu.edu
Shawn Wagner 3108 850-644-1799 smwagner@fsu.edu 
Cathy Badger 3109 850-644-5933 cbadger@admin.fsu.edu
Aaron Tillman 3110 850-645-9852 ajtillman@fsu.edu
TBD 3111