Contact Us

Moore Athletic Center  - 403 Stadium Dr. West, Room D2108

Name Office Phone Email
Intern 2108A    
Isaac Rodriguez 2108B 850-645-0297  
Jessica Francis 2108C 850-644-5940 jafrancis@fsu.edu
Lauren Birch 2108D 850-645-2407 lbirch@fsu.edu
Nicole Longenecker 2108E 850-645-2503 nbyrne@fsu.edu
Charlie Hogan 2108F 850-644-5953 chogan@fsu.edu

Moore Athletic Center  - 403 Stadium Dr. West, Room D3100  

Name Office Phone Email
Interns 3101    
Carol Ayer 3102 850-644-9323 cmoore@admin.fsu.edu
Dr. Kacy King 3103 850-644-5936 kking@admin.fsu.edu
Maggie Dunn 3104 850-645-8319  
  3105 850-644-8986  
Chad McClellan 3106A 850-645-0298 cemcclellan@fsu.edu
Regina Johnson 3106B 850-644-2163 rjohnson11@fsu.edu
Shanika Mungin 3107 850-644-0054 smungin@fsu.edu
Shawn Wagner 3108 850-644-1799 smwagner@fsu.edu 
Cathy Badger 3109 850-644-5933 cbadger@admin.fsu.edu
Aaron Tillman 3110 850-645-9852 ajtillman@fsu.edu
Austin Whitelaw 3111 850-644-2601 awhitelaw@fsu.edu
title-inside title-centered
2